

GOVERNMENT OF MAHARASHTRA Directorate Of Technical Education ,Maharashtra State, Mumbai

3, Mahapalika Marg, Post Box No.1967, Mumbai-400 001. (M.S.).

Provisional Allotment List of CAP Round- I for Admission to Direct Second Year of Three Year
Diploma Courses in Engineering/Technology for the Academic Year 2025-26
for Non-Working Professional

Published On: 16-07-2025

6758-Sahyadri Valley College of Engineering & Technology, Rajuri, Pune.

General Instructions

(सूचना)

सक्षम प्राधिकाऱ्याने जागा वाटप झाल्यानंतरची उमेदवार प्रवेशासाठी संस्थेत हजर झाल्यास संबंधित संस्थेने अवलंबविण्याची कार्यपद्धती खालील प्रमाणे नमुद केली आहे.

- ज्या उमेदवारांचे कॅप राउंड मध्ये जागा वाटप झाले आहे व ज्यांनी स्वता च्या login मधून जागेची निश्चिती (Seat Acceptance) केली आहे असे उमेदवार प्रवेशासाठी वाटप झालेल्या संस्थेमध्येनुसार हजर राहतील. [The candidates who have allotted seats in CAP Round and who have accepted seats through their Login shall report to the institute as per schedule.)
- 2. संस्था, जागा वाटप झालेल्या प्रत्येक विद्यार्थ्यांची पात्रता निकष (Eligibility) व आवश्यक करेल व उमेदवाराचा प्रवेश ऑनलाईन प्रणालीत संस्थेच्या लॉगइन मधून ताबडतोब अपलोड करेल व उमेदवारास प्रवेशाच्या पुष्टीसाठी पोर्टल च्या ऑनलाईन प्रणालीतून मिळणारी पावती व शुल्क भरल्याची पावती देईल. [The Institute shall verify the required documents (original documents as per the photo copies of the required documents uploaded by Candidate) and Upload the admission of the candidates in the online system through Institute Login immediately during the Schedule without fall and shall issue a system generated receipt of confirmation of admission & fee paid receipt to the candidate.]
- 3. जर एखादा विद्यार्थी त्याला झालेल्या जागा वाटपाची स्वतः चुकीच्या पद्धतीने पडताळणी करून, व सदर जागा स्वीकृती करून संबंधित संस्थेत प्रवेशासाठी हजर झाल्यास अश्या विद्यार्थ्याचा प्रवेश निश्चित करण्यात येऊ नये. [If a student appears for admission in the concerned institution by self-verifying the allotment of seats to him / her by wrongly approving the allotted seat, the admission of such candidate should not be confirmed.]
- 4. वाटप झालेल्या संस्थेमध्ये प्रवेशासाठीचे वेळापत्रक दि. 17-07-2025 ते दि. 19-07-2025, संध्या 05:00 वाजेपर्यंत [Reporting Date to the Allotted Institute From 17-07-2025 to 19-07-2025 up to 05:00 PM
- 5. कोणत्याही प्रवेश संबंधित माहितीसाठी <Helpline Numbers: +917669100257 / 18003132164 वर या 09 AM to 7 PM कार्यालयीन वेळेत संपर्क साधा. (For Any Admission related query Contact< Helpline Numbers: +91 7669100257/18003132164>]
- संस्थेने विदयार्थ्याचा प्रवेश रदद करण्यासंबंधी महत्वाच्या सूचना :-
- 6. कोणतीही संस्था, ज्यांच्याकडे उमेदवारांनी त्यांची प्रमाणपंत्रे व इतर कागदपंत्रे त्या संस्थेमध्ये प्रवेशासाठी जमा केलेली असतील, व जर उमेदवार अशा संस्थेमध्ये अभ्यासक्रम पुढे चालू ठेवण्यासाठी किंवा त्या संस्थेतील सुविधा घेण्यासाठी इच्छुक नसतील अशा प्रसंगी जमा करण्यात आलेली प्रमाणपंत्रे व इतर कागदपंत्रे उमेदवारास परत करण्यास कोणत्याही प्रकारे विरोध करणार नाहीत किंवा त्यासाठी अशा अभ्यासक्रमाचे किंवा इतर कोणतेही शुल्क अदा करण्यासाठी त्याच्यावर दबाव टाकणार नाहीत. अशा प्रकरणात शासनाने वेळोवेळी दिलेल्या निर्देशानुसार कारवाई केली जाईल; (No Institution, who has in its possession or custody of any document in the form of certificates or any other documents deposited by a person for the purpose of seeking admission in such institution, shall refuse to return such certificates or other document with a view to induce or compel such person to pay any fee or fees in respect of any course or program of study which such person does not intend to pursue of avail any facility in such institution. In such cases action shall be taken as per the directions given by the Government from time to time.)
- 7. विद्यार्थ्यांने कोणत्याही वेळी प्रवेश रद्द केल्यानंतर संस्थने पुढील वर्षांचे शुल्क मागू नये. [The institution shall not recover the fees for the subsequent years from the student seeking cancellation of his admission at any point of time.]
- 8. 16-07-2025 रोजी प्रकाशित. [Published On 16-07-2025 DTE, Mumbai]

Co	Course 675837210 - Electronics and Telecommunication Engg Total Seats : 25 [CAP : 23 EWS :2]								
Total HSC Seats :					Total Group Seats 19 [CAP : 17 + EWS : 2]				
Sr. No.	SLGM	N Application Type	Application ID	Qualifying Marks	Name of Candidate	Gender	Category	Seat Type	
1	1783	HSC	DSD25128500	78.67%	CHAUDHARI SAMRUDHI DATTATRAY	Female	ОВС	LOPEN	
2	2617	HSC	DSD25114584	76.17%	PAWAR MANISHA JAYRAM	Female	ST	LOPEN	
3	9558	HSC	DSD25112841	63.33%	KHARDE MAYURI SANJAY	Female	DT/VJ NT(A)	GOPEN	
4	17898	B HSC	DSD25128562	52.67%	NAWALE RUTVIK SUNIL	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
5	19386	S HSC	DSD25105012	51.17%	NAVALE KUNAL VASANT	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
6	21006	S HSC	DSD25109796	49.50%	GODASE SIDDHI NAVANATH	Female	OBC	GOPEN	
7	22998	B HSC	DSD25101473	47.50%	KASAR SUJIT DNYANESHWAR	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
8	25282	2 HSC	DSD25108929	45.17%	GODASE SHRUTIKA VIJAY	Female	OBC	LOBC	
9	27940) HSC	DSD25108974	41.67%	GODASE SAKSHI YOGESH	Female	OBC	GOBC	
10	29096	S HSC	DSD25106322	38.83%	TALAPE DNYANESHWARI RATAN	Female	ST	GST	
11		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GSC	
12		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GSC	
13		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GNTA	
14		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	LNTC	
15		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GOBC	
16		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GSEBC	
17		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	LSEBC	
18		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	EWS	
19		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	EWS	
Total	Total ITI(COE/CTS/ATS/MSBVE/ATS-2 Years) Seats :				Total Group Seats 6 [CAP : 6 + EWS : 0]				
Sr. No.	SLGM	N Application Type	Application ID	Qualifying Marks	Name of Candidate	Gender	Category	Seat Type	
20	5441	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25137608	80.33%	JADHAV RAHUL BABAN	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
21	7661	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25133686	76.83%	DESHMUKH GAURAV SHARAD	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
22	8138	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25108393	76.14%	DEWADE ONKAR SUNIL	Male	OBC	GOBC	
23	10129	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25106686	73.00%	KADLAK ROHIT DIPAK	Male	SC	GSC	

Legends:

24	-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GST
25	-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	LSEBC

Total	HSC Sea	ts:			Total Group Seats 16 [CAP : 14 + EV	VS : 2]			
Sr. No.	SLGMN	Application Type	Application ID	Qualifying Marks	Name of Candidate	Gender	Category	Seat Type	
1	142	HSC	DSD25135765	87.67%	BAHIR PRAMOD BHAGWAT	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
2	1635	HSC	DSD25146483	79.17%	PATIL PURVESH JAGDISH	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
3	7032	HSC	DSD25117702	67.23%	BOBADE AKASH APPA	Male	SC	GOPEN	
4	8008	HSC	DSD25138859	65.67%	ATTAR JISHAN AKIL	Male	OPEN/EWS	EWS	
5	19107	HSC	DSD25104191	51.33%	RAJGURU MAYUR RAJENDRA	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
6	22576	HSC	DSD25115888	47.83%	KAKADE PRASHANT SANTOSH	Male	ОВС	GOBC	
7	23003	HSC	DSD25135390	47.50%	AGIWALE SAKSHI GORAKSH	Female	ST	LOPEN	
8	25762	HSC	DSD25108290	44.67%	HANDE PURUSHOTTAM PRABHAKAR	Male	OPEN	LOPEN	
9		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GSC	
10		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	LST	
11		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GNTB	
12		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GNTC	
13		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GOBC	
14		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	LOBC	
15		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GSEBC	
16		-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	EWS	
Γotal	ITI(COE/	CTS/ATS/MSB	/E/ATS-2 Ye	ars) Seats :	Total Group Seats 6 [CAP : 5 + EWS : 1]				
Sr. No.	SLGMN	Application Type	Application ID	Qualifying Marks	Name of Candidate	Gender	Category	Seat Type	
17	2514	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25104844	86.17%	BANKAR YASH MAHENDRA	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
18	3031	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25102834	85.00%	JUNDRE ABHISHEK DNYANESHWAR	Male	OPEN	GOPEN	
19	5983	10th + (2 years CTS)	DSD25115489	79.43%	PANDE GOVARDHAN BALASAHEB	Male	OBC	GOBC	
20			-	-	Vacant	-	_	LSC	

Legends:

21	-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	GSEBC
22	-	-	-	Vacant	-	-	EWS